Deleting a Conversation

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
To delete a conversation, go into your inbox and check the box next to the title.

Screenshot_8.png

After checking the box you will get a popup.

Screenshot_9.png

Simply click 'Leave Conversation' or select the drop down menu for more options, you can select ALL your conversations to edit by checking the 'Select All'.

Screenshot_10.png

You will then have a choice to accept or ignore. By accepting this means that if any parties involved in the conversation can 're-open' the chat with you instead of creating a new conversation. Ignoring future messages they will need to create a new conversation with you.

The other way to delete the conversation is when you have opened the conversation is to simply select the 'Leave Conversation' option just under the title.

Screenshot_11.png
Category:
Conversations
Published:
11 Aug 2017
Page Views:
375